Thankful Thursday 4/29/10

This week I am thankful for…

~Rehearsal free evenings spent with my family.

~Playing outside with my daughter in the beautiful weather we are having.

~The 3 hours of my life I get back each week by NOT watching  American Idol this season!

~This week’s Glee, for FINALLY bringing the writing up to the same level as the production numbers!

~The Lilacs, Iris, snowballs, and all of the other flowers my wife has planted that are currently blooming  around our yard.  It seems their stay is always too brief each year and I must make the time to enjoy them while I can.

Leave a Reply

